Uncertainty can be happiness

"Security is a false god," or running around the world as an FSO

The whosi whatsit of personaility…

Posted by quirksalight on December 9, 2006

Personality test always fascinate me. I love taking them, for curiosity’s sake at the very least.
For humor, I took the “Brutally Honest Personality Test” and apparently I’m a ENTP, which is the same as I have gotten through other versions of the Myers-Brigg personality tests. It’s interesting, as I’ve been taking personality tests on and off since grade school, and it’s fascinating to see how your responses to these tests change over the years. But considering i’ve been getting the same answer since undergrad, is this really who I am, or have I just taken way too many of these things? 😛
For a more, ah, serious, description, click here.

Leave a Reply

 
