Uncertainty can be happiness

"Security is a false god," or running around the world as an FSO

Knitting!!! I actually finished something!!!

Posted by quirksalight on May 15, 2007

It’s a modified pattern from One Skein. I bound off each finger in the gloves after 6 rows to make the fingerless gloves.
gloves.jpg

One Response to “Knitting!!! I actually finished something!!!”

  1. […] by quirksalight on July 18th, 2007 I knit a pair of fingerless gloves a while ago, but I wasn’t completely happy with them as they were a bit loose on my hands. So I stuck […]

Leave a Reply

 
