Uncertainty can be happiness

"Security is a false god," or running around the world as an FSO

Rediscovering my love of Joss Whedon

Posted by quirksalight on June 1, 2007

Upon the recommendation of my bro, I discovered the awesomeness that is Firefly. Of course, the immediate heartbreak upon discovering that it was canceled after ONE SEASON!! The horror!
But now, I’m looking at the other series he’s done and deciding that working through seasons 1-7 of Buffy may be a good idea.
On to the very beginning….Wow… his writing really improved since Buffy started….

One Response to “Rediscovering my love of Joss Whedon”

  1. I honestly can’t remember how I found your blog… hmm.. May searching for science blogs? Who knows…

Leave a Reply

 
