Uncertainty can be happiness

"Security is a false god," or running around the world as an FSO

Hurdling at a trot

Posted by quirksalight on November 16, 2007

As some may have noticed, there’s been a small change in the set up of the blog. A new section in the right hand column – deadlines.
Yup. Listing the major deadlines I need to meet for my applications and future exams. Some are self imposed, but just trying to keep myself on track.

However, tada! I finished a major hurdle yesterday; writing the essay for the EPIK application. There’s no guideline to it; just a personal essay. And that was incredibly difficult, much more than I expected. I’m glad it’s written; though now it’s editing time.

Leave a Reply

 
