Uncertainty can be happiness

"Security is a false god," or running around the world as an FSO

KOREA!

Posted by quirksalight on January 23, 2008

I’m in! I’ll be posted in Incheon for the next year, starting March. No clue where i’ll be living, except that an apartment will be provided. I leave in exactly 28 days!!!!

2 Responses to “KOREA!”

  1. Dan said

    Congrats! You must be pretty excited huh? All ready to leave? We will definitely try to visit! I have a friend in Seoul if you’re looking to meet anyone.

    Dan&Yoko

  2. Hi there! I caught your blog via a google search; I am a late hire EPIK teacher, and will be starting soon, but miss the orientation. I enjoyed seeing your pictures of what I missed, and wanted to make a connection. I will look forward to any more information you post: please let me know via johnmensing@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
