Uncertainty can be happiness

"Security is a false god," or running around the world as an FSO

Teacher’s Day

Posted by quirksalight on May 22, 2008

Last Thursday was Teacher’s Day in Korea. Sometimes you get the day off, or not, it depends on the school. Alas, my school did not have any time off. But three of my students gave me these:

There was also a lovely chocolate bar, but it *ahem* disappeared before I took the picture.

Funny, the carnation in the tube (upright, in the right rear side of the photo), was from one of my first year boys (7th graders in US terms), who was so shy, he just gave it to me and ran off. 😛

One Response to “Teacher’s Day”

  1. Christine said

    cute

Leave a Reply

 
