Uncertainty can be happiness

"Security is a false god," or running around the world as an FSO

I smell chocolate!!!

Posted by quirksalight on September 2, 2008

Entenmann’s chocolate chip cookies to be exact!
I just received a b-day care package from my best friend, Jen, and the minute I opened it, I smelled the most lovely scent of chocolate chip cookies, wafting from the box. Magazines, Randy Pausch’s “The Last Lecture”, peanut butter, impossible to find cookies and other items… whee!!

I immediately ate the Little Debbie Double Decker Oatmeal creme pie… OMG… it was so good!! I love these things! Totally artificial, 100% yummy goodness!! Mmm…. whoops! It’s gone! 🙂

Thanks, Jen! Such a great pick-me-up from home!!

Leave a Reply

 
